Established 1997  Georgia Council of Court Administrators

Contact US

GCCA

244 Washington Street, SW  Suite 300

Atlanta, GA  30334-5900

MyGCCA@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee Members:

Officers:

President
Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit
yolanda.lewis@fultoncountyga.gov

President-Elect
Tracy Johnson
Executive Director
Georgia Office of Dispute Resolution
Tracy.Johnson@georgiacourts.gov

Vice President
Jeff West
Clerk of Court
Gwinnett County Recorder's Court
jeff.west@gwinnettcounty.com

Immediate Past President
Tracy "T.J." BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial Administrative District
TJBeMent@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lynn Ansley
Assistant Court Administrator
Northeastern Judicial Circuit
lansley@hallcounty.org

Secretary
Stephanie Hines
Human Resources Manager & EEO Officer
Administrative Office of the Courts
Stephanie.Hines@georgiacourts.gov

Board Members:

Colin Slay
Clayon County Juvenile Court
colin.slay@claytoncountyga.gov

Kimberly Ciccaglione
Gwinnett County AOC
Kimberly.Ciccaglione@gwinnettcounty.com

Gary DuBose
DeKalb County Accountability Courts
gdubose@dekalbcountyga.gov

LeNora Ponzo
Fulton County State Court
lenora.ponzo@fultoncountyga.gov

Christopher Hansard
Administrative Office of the Courts
Christopher.Hansard@georgiacourts.gov

© Georgia Council of Court Administrators
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software