Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997

Contact us

244 Washington Street, SW  Suite 300
Atlanta, GA  30334-5900

Executive Committee Members:

Tracy Johnson
Executive Director
Georgia Office of Dispute Resolution

Jeff West
Clerk of Court
Gwinnett County Recorder's Court

Vice President
Stephanie Hines
Human Resources Manager & EEO Officer
Administrative Office of the Courts

Immediate Past President
Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit

Lynn Ansley
Assistant Court Administrator
Northeastern Judicial Circuit

Colin Slay
Director of Programs & Resource Development
Clayton County Juvenile Court

Kimberly Ciccaglione
Gwinnett County AOC

Robin Rooks
Court Administrator
Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit

Christopher Hansard
Administrative Office of the Courts

Josh Weeks
Juvenile Program Administrator
Cobb County Juvenile Court

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software