Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997

Contact us

GCCA
244 Washington Street, SW  Suite 300
Atlanta, GA  30334-5900
MyGCCA@gmail.com


Executive Committee Members:

President
Tracy Johnson
Executive Director
Georgia Office of Dispute Resolution
president@gccaonline.org

President-Elect
Jeff West
Clerk of Court
Gwinnett County Recorder's Court
presidentelect@gccaonline.org

Vice President
Stephanie Hines
Human Resources Manager & EEO Officer
Administrative Office of the Courts
vicepresident@gccaonline.org

Immediate Past President
Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit
immediatepastpresident@gccaonline.org

Treasurer
Lynn Ansley
Assistant Court Administrator
Northeastern Judicial Circuit
treasurer@gccaonline.org

Secretary
Colin Slay
Director of Programs & Resource Development
Clayton County Juvenile Court
secretary@gccaonline.org

Kimberly Ciccaglione
Gwinnett County AOC
Kimberly.Ciccaglione@gwinnettcounty.com

Robin Rooks
Court Administrator
Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit
rsrooks@forsythco.com

Christopher Hansard
Administrative Office of the Courts
Christopher.Hansard@georgiacourts.gov

Josh Weeks
Juvenile Program Administrator
Cobb County Juvenile Court
joshua.weeks@cobbcounty.org

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software