Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997

  • Home
  • News
  • New Officers and Executive Committee Members

New Officers and Executive Committee Members

January 28, 2013 2:16 AM | GCCA (Administrator)

All of the new officers and executive committee members are below.

Officers

President
Edwin T. Bell, MBA
Deputy Court Administrator
Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit
etbell@dekalbcountyga.gov

President-Elect
Cheston Roney
Court Administrator
Sandy Springs Municipal Court
croney@sandyspringsga.gov

Vice President
Brad Butler
Court Administrator
Conasauga Circuit
bbutler@whitfieldcountyga.com

Immediate Past President
Philip Boudewyns
Court Administrator
Gwinnett County Judicial Circuit
Phil.Boudewyns@gwinnettcounty.com

Secretary
Dawn Childress
Circuit Court Administrator
Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit
DMChildress@forsythco.com

Treasurer
Tracy Bement
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial Administrative District
TracyBement@co.clarke.ga.us

Board Directors

Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit
yolanda.lewis@fultoncountyga.gov

Jeff West
Gwinnett County
jeff.west@gwinnettcounty.com

Lynn Ansley
Circuit Court Administrator
Superior Court of Southwestern Judicial Circuit
lynnswjc@gmail.com

Tracy Johnson
Director, 6th District ADR Program
tjohnson@adr6th.org
Kelly Bush
Court Financial Administrator
Henry County Courts
kbelcastro@co.henry.ga.us

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software