Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997

  • Home
  • News
  • New Officers and Executive Committee Members

New Officers and Executive Committee Members

January 28, 2013 2:16 AM | GCCA (Administrator)

All of the new officers and executive committee members are below.


Edwin T. Bell, MBA
Deputy Court Administrator
Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit

Cheston Roney
Court Administrator
Sandy Springs Municipal Court

Vice President
Brad Butler
Court Administrator
Conasauga Circuit

Immediate Past President
Philip Boudewyns
Court Administrator
Gwinnett County Judicial Circuit

Dawn Childress
Circuit Court Administrator
Bell-Forsyth Judicial Circuit

Tracy Bement
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial Administrative District

Board Directors

Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit

Jeff West
Gwinnett County

Lynn Ansley
Circuit Court Administrator
Superior Court of Southwestern Judicial Circuit

Tracy Johnson
Director, 6th District ADR Program
Kelly Bush
Court Financial Administrator
Henry County Courts

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software