Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997

  • Home
  • Elections - 2014 Executive Board

Elections - 2014 Executive Board

September 18, 2013 2:08 PM | Anonymous

The new executive board for 2014 are listed below.  


Cheston Roney
Court Administrator
Sandy Springs Municipal Court

Brad Butler
Court Administrator
Conasauga Circuit

Vice President
Tracy BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial Administrative District

Immediate Past President
Edwin T. Bell, MBA
Deputy Court Administrator
Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit

Jeff West
Gwinnett County

Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit

Board Members

Lynn Ansley
Circuit Court Administrator
Superior Court of Southwestern Judicial Circuit

Tracy Johnson
Director, 6th District ADR Program
Kelly Bush
Court Financial Administrator
Henry County Courts


Joy Williams
Chief Clerk of Court
Norcross Municipal Court

Matthew Sorenson
Superior and State Court Administrator
Clayton County

Taylor Jones
Piedmont Circuit Specialty Courts

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software