Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997

  • Home
  • News
  • Elections - 2014 Executive Board

Elections - 2014 Executive Board

September 18, 2013 2:08 PM | Cheston Roney

The new executive board for 2014 are listed below.  

Officers

President
Cheston Roney
Court Administrator
Sandy Springs Municipal Court
croney@sandyspringsga.gov

President-Elect
Brad Butler
Court Administrator
Conasauga Circuit
bbutler@whitfieldcountyga.com

Vice President
Tracy BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial Administrative District
TJBeMent@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Edwin T. Bell, MBA
Deputy Court Administrator
Stone Mountain Judicial Circuit
etbell@dekalbcountyga.gov

Secretary
Jeff West
Gwinnett County
jeff.west@gwinnettcounty.com

Treasurer
Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
5th Judicial District, Atlanta Circuit
yolanda.lewis@fultoncountyga.gov

Board Members

Lynn Ansley
Circuit Court Administrator
Superior Court of Southwestern Judicial Circuit
lynnswjc@gmail.com

Tracy Johnson
Director, 6th District ADR Program
tjohnson@adr6th.org
Kelly Bush
Court Financial Administrator
Henry County Courts
kbelcastro@co.henry.ga.us

 

Joy Williams
Chief Clerk of Court
Norcross Municipal Court
joy.williams@norcrossga.net

Matthew Sorenson
Superior and State Court Administrator
Clayton County
matt.sorensen@co.clayton.ga.us

Taylor Jones
Director
Piedmont Circuit Specialty Courts
tayvjones@gmail.com

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software