Georgia Council
of Court Administrators

Established 1997


News

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 
  • January 15, 2013 10:36 AM | GCCA (Administrator)

    Greetings everyone and Happy New Year!

     

    I trust that your holiday break was well deserved and that you have all returned to your respective courts to continue the good work of court administration.  Your executive committee has been hard at work in preparing for the 2013 year including E-Quill, our quarterly newsletter; the spring conference May 5th – 8th at Lake Blackshear Resort; retooling our website to make it more vibrant and user friendly; and various other committee work.

     

    This year, we hope that we can continue getting the input and support from our members that we have grown accustomed to.  One way that you can remain involved in the organization, is by serving on one or more of our committees.  Maybe the imaginative spark will come from your idea, concern, or knowledge base!  See the list of committees and their respective Chair(s) below and free to contact the committee Chair(s) directly:

     

    Education and Training Committee:  Co-chairs, Tracy BeMent – Tracy.Bement@athensclarkecounty.com  and Tracy Johnson -  tjohnson@adr6th.org

     

    Awards Committee:   Chair, Cheston Roney – croney@sandyspringsga.gov

     

    Membership Committee:  Chair, Brad Butler – bbutler@whitfieldcountyga.com

     

    Publications (newsletter) Committee:  Chair, Dawn Childress – dmchildress@forsythco.com

     

    Social Committee:  Co-Chair’s, Yolanda Lewis – Yolanda.lewis@fultoncountyga.gov  and Kelly Bush – kbelcastro@co.henry.ga.us

     

    Budget Committee:  Chair, Tracy BeMent – Tracy.bement@athensclarkecounty.com

     

    Nominating Committee:  Chair, Phil Boudewyns – phil.boudewyns@gwinnettcounty.com

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 

Georgia Council of Court Administrators

244 Washington Street, SW Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30334-5900
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software